View Full Version : have anybody tried www.vayama.com?
Rusya
03-23-2008, 07:32 AM
Internaitonal Airfare deals. This is not an ad but I just wondering have anybody tried it? http://www.vayama.com/
It seems like they give you pretty cool service, no wasting time.
http://www.thewe.cc/thewei/&_/images7/nuclear_bombs/aurora_mach_6-plus_attack_us_war_aircraft.jpe
Frida
03-23-2008, 11:14 AM
Internaitonal Airfare deals. This is not an ad but I just wondering have anybody tried it? http://www.vayama.com/
It seems like they give you pretty cool service, no wasting time.
http://www.thewe.cc/thewei/&_/images7/nuclear_bombs/aurora_mach_6-plus_attack_us_war_aircraft.jpe
are those the planes they use? :) passenger seats are probably next to A-bombs that they carry. :D
on: no, i have never tried that web-site. i usually use airfare.com
Atomic
03-24-2008, 03:18 AM
Internaitonal Airfare deals. This is not an ad but I just wondering have anybody tried it? http://www.vayama.com/
It seems like they give you pretty cool service, no wasting time.
http://www.thewe.cc/thewei/&_/images7/nuclear_bombs/aurora_mach_6-plus_attack_us_war_aircraft.jpe
cool site!!! but never used.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.